Rooms rate of Marton’s hotels in Kaliningrad

Marton hotel chain in Kaliningrad Region invites city visitors to reserve cosy, well equipped rooms. The company includes a few divisions in Russian Federation cities. Characteristic feature of hotels chain is variety of services and quality of service. In the most Western region of the country work two hotels with rememberable name. Prices in hotel Marton in Kaliningrad vary depending on the type of rooms, the term of reservation and season.

Price formation in hotel complexes

In hotel chain offer rooms of three categories:

  • «standard» designed for one guest;
  • «business» intended for two travellers;
  • «deluxe».

If you plan trip to Kaliningrad Region but do not present, where to stay, study prices of hotels in Kaliningrad. Important advantage of the Marton hotel chain that here excellent conditions without dependence from price factor are offered. In the rooms of the «standard» or «deluxe» category you will find all that it is necessary for comfortable pastime. Their preferred by businessmen coming to negotiations, business trips, and also tourists interested by the city sights.

Preferably to book suitable variant beforehand, because prices in Kaliningrad hotels can change. However to preliminary booking they are remain by the same, as in the moment of bid formation. The manager will accept application on the phone, will ask the address of e-mail, in order to send booking confirmation.

In the summer, in high tourist season, the amount of travellers grows – at this time a little cost of accommodation can grow. Take into account this fact, planning the next trip. Polite representatives of the establishment will pick up suitable variant in keeping with your preferences, will tell of his advantages, and answer to all questions.

As gainfully booking a room in the hotel

Standing customers receive additional bonuses from the regular recourse to hotel. Here restaurants work, where submit the dishes of European and domestic kitchen. Some offered variants include meal on advanced reservation from menu. Businessmen and tourists choose placement with lunch, because all the day they carry outside of the complex.

Prices live in a hotel Marton in Kaliningrad are accessible to the travellers, here actions are conducted to attract new customers. In respective section it is possible to learn information of such special proposals on the Marton site.

This post is also available in: ruРусский (Russian)

Яндекс.Метрика

The head of a hotel network
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Marchenko Andrei Vladimirovich

Top Manager Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Timofeyenko Olga Alexandrovna

Manager Rostov-na-Donu
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Kravtsova Yulia Vasilevna

Manager Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Yampolsky Alexander Petrovich

Manager Voronezh
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Moiseenko Emilia Vadimovna

Manager Nizhny Novgorod
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Semenova Elena Sergeevna

Reservation Department:

Manager of reservations department in Krasnodar
Phone: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Marchenko Anna Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85

marton7@yandex.ru

Ostanina Irina Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (937) 730-41-41
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Abramova Tatyana Anatolevna

Стоимость номеров отелей Мартон в Калининграде

Гостиничная сеть Marton в Калининградской области приглашает гостей города забронировать уютные, хорошо оборудованные номера. Компания включает несколько подразделений в городах РФ. Отличительная черта отелей сети – многообразие услуг и качество сервиса. В самом западном регионе страны работают два отеля с запоминающимся названием. Цены в гостинице Мартон в Калининграде варьируются в зависимости от типа комнат, срока бронирования, сезона.

Ценообразование в гостиничных комплексах

В отельной сети предлагаются номера трех категорий:

  • «стандарт», рассчитанный на одного гостя;
  • «бизнес», предназначенный для двух путешественников;
  • «люкс».

Если вы планируете поездку в Калининградскую область, но не представляете, где остановиться, изучите цены отелей в Калининграде. Весомое преимущество сети Marton в том, что здесь предлагаются отличные условия вне зависимости от ценового фактора. В комнатах категории «стандарт» или «люкс» вы отыщете все, что нужно для комфортного времяпровождения. Их предпочитают деловые люди, приезжающие на переговоры, в командировки, а еще туристы, интересующиеся достопримечательностями города.

Желательно бронировать подходящий вариант заранее, потому что цены в гостиницах Калининграда могут меняться. А вот по предварительной брони они остаются такими же, как и в момент оформления заявки. Администратор примет заявку по телефону, попросит адрес электронной почты, чтобы прислать подтверждение брони.

Летом, в высокий туристический сезон, количество путешественников возрастает – в это время может немного возрастать стоимость проживания. Учитывайте этот факт, планируя очередную поездку. Вежливые представители заведения подберут подходящий вариант в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями, расскажут о его преимуществах, ответят на интересующие вопросы.

Как выгодно забронировать гостиницу

Постоянные клиенты получают дополнительные бонусы от очередного обращения в отель. Здесь работают рестораны, где подают блюда европейской и отечественной кухни. Некоторые предлагаемые варианты включают питание по предварительному заказу из меню. Деловые люди и туристы выбирают размещение с завтраком, потому что целый день они проводят вне комплекса.

Цены в отеле Мартон в Калининграде доступны путешественникам, здесь проводятся акции, чтобы привлечь новых клиентов. Узнать информацию о таких спецпредложениях можно на сайте Marton, в соответствующем разделе.

 

Яндекс.Метрика

Руководитель сети отелей
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Марченко Андрей Владимирович

Топ-менеджер г. Краснодар
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Тимофеенко Ольга Александровна

Менеджер г. Ростов-на-Дону
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Кравцова Юлия Васильевна

Менеджер г. Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Ямпольский Александр Петрович

Менеджер г. Воронеж
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Моисеенко Эмилия Вадимовна

Менеджер г. Нижний Новгород
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Семенова Елена Сергеевна

Менеджер г. Калининград
HOTEL MARTON
+7(906)237-89-62
Шорохова Наталья Сергеевна

Отдел бронирования:

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
Телефон: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Марченко Анна Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85
marton7@yandex.ru
Останина Ирина Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Нижнем Новгороде
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (951) 903-18-03
nn@hotel-marton.ru
Бажукова Анна Васильевна

Менеджер HOTEL MARTON в Нижнем Новгороде
+7 (962) 863-62-22
Семенова Елена Сергеевна

Менеджер отдела бронирования Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (960) 880-91-91
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Абрамова Татьяна Анатольевна