Hotel “MARTON Amigo”

Krasnodar, the Russian St., 61/1
+7 (861) 257-66-66

Rooms from 990 roubles per day

Go to booking

stars

Hotel “MARTON Amigo” — right choice

  • For those who goes to rest, treated or learn, private hotel “MARTON Amigo” will be the best choice. Placement in the hotel is possible on inexpensive, reasonable price – 990 roubles per day, and convenient arrangement of the hotel will allow You to achieve up to city centre in shortest terms. Nearby are Regional Clinical hospital, two universities and exhibition center “Krasnodar Expo”. Due to excellent traffic intersection up to any point of the city it is possible to reach by public transport or to take advantage of taxi services.
  • It’s nice here stay and over an extended time frame – democratic prices, affable housekeeping staff and comfort rooms dispose to normal rest and active way of life. Available – wireless Internet and parking.
  • Wishing to rest or amuse can take advantage of services the retail and leisure complex “Oscar” which placed beside hotel, and the amateurs of pure air and romantic evening walking appreciate a magnificent May Day park.
  • The interior of the hotel “MARTON Amigo” in Krasnodar is performed in the Middle Ages style. Key count consists of 20 hotel rooms of the business class and from 7 hotel rooms of the class “suite”. Spacious light rooms completed by all the things needed, sauna, Jacuzzi, small cafe, where to the visitors fresh and rich dishes offer – in MARTON Amigo hotel is created wonderful atmosphere of goodwill and sincere gladness to each guest.



stadion-dlya-amigo


marton-dove-site

This post is also available in: ruРусский (Russian)

Яндекс.Метрика

The head of a hotel network
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Marchenko Andrei Vladimirovich

Top Manager Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Timofeyenko Olga Alexandrovna

Manager Rostov-na-Donu
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Kravtsova Yulia Vasilevna

Manager Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Yampolsky Alexander Petrovich

Manager Voronezh
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Moiseenko Emilia Vadimovna

Manager Nizhny Novgorod
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Semenova Elena Sergeevna

Reservation Department:

Manager of reservations department in Krasnodar
Phone: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Marchenko Anna Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85

marton7@yandex.ru

Ostanina Irina Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (937) 730-41-41
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Abramova Tatyana Anatolevna

Отель MARTON Амиго

г. Краснодар, ул. Российская, 61/1
+7 (861) 257-66-66

Номера от 990 руб./сутки

Перейти к бронированию

stars

Отель «MARTON Амиго» — правильный выбор

      • Для тех, кто едет отдыхать, лечиться или учиться, частная гостиница “MARTON Амиго” будет лучшим выбором. Размещение в отеле возможно по недорогой, доступной цене — 990 руб./сут., а удобное расположение отеля позволит Вам добраться до центра города в кратчайшие сроки. Неподалеку находятся Краевая Клиническая больница, два университета и выставочный центр Краснодар ЭКСПО. Благодаря отличной транспортной развязке до любой точки города можно доехать общественным транспортом или воспользоваться услугами такси.
      • Здесь хорошо останавливаться и на длительный срок – демократичные цены, приветливое обслуживание и комфортные номера располагают к полноценному отдыху и активному образу жизни. В наличии – беспроводной интернет и парковка.
      • Желающие отдохнуть или развлечься могут воспользоваться услугами ТРК «Оскар», расположившегося рядом с гостиницей, а любители чистого воздуха и романтичных вечерних прогулок по достоинству оценят великолепный Первомайский парк.
      • Интерьер отеля «MARTON Амиго» в Краснодаре выполнен в стиле Средневековья. Номерной фонд состоит из 20 гостиничных номеров бизнес-класса и 7 гостиничных номеров класса «Люкс». Просторные светлые комнаты, укомплектованные всем необходимым, небольшое кафе, где посетителям предлагают свежие и питательные блюда – в гостинице MARTON Амиго создана чудесная атмосфера доброжелательности, искренней радости каждому гостю.



stadion-dlya-amigo


marton-dove-site

This post is also available in: enEnglish (Английский)

Яндекс.Метрика

Руководитель сети отелей
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Марченко Андрей Владимирович

Топ-менеджер г. Краснодар
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Тимофеенко Ольга Александровна

Менеджер г. Ростов-на-Дону
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Кравцова Юлия Васильевна

Менеджер г. Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Ямпольский Александр Петрович

Менеджер г. Воронеж
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Моисеенко Эмилия Вадимовна

Менеджер г. Нижний Новгород
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Семенова Елена Сергеевна

Отдел бронирования:

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
Телефон: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Марченко Анна Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85
marton7@yandex.ru
Останина Ирина Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (937) 730-41-41
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Абрамова Татьяна Анатольевна