Elite bath-houses in Krasnodar – invites HOTEL MARTON

We invite inhabitants and guest of the city to visit an elite hotel with bath-house in Krasnodar. You are waited for by comfortable rooms, welcoming personnel and service of European class.

The hotel with bath-house will present unforgettable experiences

The chain of HOTEL MARTON hotels – is modern, comfortable complexes providing services in a few Russian cities. Our company develops promptly, today our hotels can be visited et in Krasnodar. If you plan a business trip or family rest, then reserve hotel suite which liked to you and be assured in warm welcome.

 

Advantages of HOTEL MARTON hotels:

  • likeable architectural conception of buildings;
  • interior in the best European traditions;
  • convenient parking;
  • comfortable rooms;
  • amicable, unostentatious personnel;
  • service on the world-class;
  • cafe, sauna;
  • reasonable prices.

Hotel business requires a big attention, we manage to provide to the guests respectable conditions for rest with minimum budget. The rooms interior was meticulously created by experienced designers. All elements of the decor are carefully selected and produce a shared vision disposing to normal rest. Sterile cleanliness of the linen and all premises – is a professional duty of attendants.

Hotel workers’ task – is meeting the needs and wishes of guests. The employees of hotel complex each 6 months pass qualifying certification.

Prices to bath-house in Krasnodar

We offer to visit bathing zone of the HOTEL MARTON, in which you completely will rest from fuss of working day, you will make one feel like new and you will restore vitality. Minimum cost of the sauna there are 490 roubles per hour.

To the guests’ services are granted:

Просторная парнаяSpacious hot room

Bathing procedures – is the best way to remove fatigue, to relax and to rest. Curative properties of hot vapour long since consider the best medicine from illnesses. Under action of the vapour takes place intense diaphoresis. With liquid from organism leave by accumulated slags, toxins, salt adjournment, milk acid and other injurious to health elements.

Плавательный бассейнSwimming-pool

The swimming-pool with comfort water temperature will help to be freshened after hot vapour. Triple system of filtration guarantees an impeccable sterility with minimum correlation of purifying reactants. Size of the swimming-pool allows to swim and to restore a physical form.

ДжакузиJacuzzi with hydro massage

To the guests’ services: Jacuzzi – mini pool, in which it is possible to take pleasure by hydro massage. This procedure weakens and tones up muscular fabrics, improves circulation, positively influences integument.

restComfort zone of rest with billiards and plasma TV

After the complex of water procedures we offer to spend time at the billiard table. Relaxed atmosphere of game will allow to digress from everyday problems. Big plasma TV with satellite submission of channels will gladden by excellent audio and videosystem.

The bath-house of HOTEL MARTON could be visited both by the guests settling in hotel walls, and Krasnodar inhabitants wanting to rest in elite conditions. We offer to retire in comfort suites with family, colleagues or to conduct lonely evening with close person. It is possible to visit our complex and without bathroom supplies – we have a total set of needed for good time attributes. We will take care of that your leisure be unforgettable and useful – the relaxation of mind and body to you are guaranteed.

Advantages of the chain of HOTEL MARTON hotels

Administration and the personnel of our hotels applies the maximum of efforts for creation of exclusive rest conditions. Loyal price politics is directed to engagement of corporate customers. The chain of HOTEL MARTON hotels is expanded, we are open for co-operation, we regularly fill up staff and we offer profitable partner conditions.

To the area of providing service enters complex of the business solutions:

  • room reservation on Internet;
  • the order of tickets (air, railway);
  • cafe with refined kitchen;
  • bathing complex for rest;
  • free shuttle service.

Book hotel suites, come, we supply warm welcome in the chain of HOTEL MARTON hotels. Time carried out in cosy hotel atmosphere, will leave pleasant impressions!

This post is also available in: ruРусский (Russian)

Яндекс.Метрика

The head of a hotel network
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Marchenko Andrei Vladimirovich

Top Manager Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Timofeyenko Olga Alexandrovna

Manager Rostov-na-Donu
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Kravtsova Yulia Vasilevna

Manager Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Yampolsky Alexander Petrovich

Manager Voronezh
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Moiseenko Emilia Vadimovna

Manager Nizhny Novgorod
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Semenova Elena Sergeevna

Reservation Department:

Manager of reservations department in Krasnodar
Phone: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Marchenko Anna Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85

marton7@yandex.ru

Ostanina Irina Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Nizhny Novgorod
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (920) 056-36-84
nn@hotel-marton.ru
Djomina Galina

Manager of reservation department in Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (960) 880-91-91
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Abramova Tatyana Anatolevna

Элитные бани в Краснодаре – приглашает HOTEL MARTON

Приглашаем жителей и гостей города посетить элитный отель с баней в Краснодаре. Вас ждут комфортные номера, гостеприимный персонал и сервис европейского класса.

Отель с баней подарит незабываемые впечатления

Сеть отелей HOTEL MARTON – это современные, комфортабельные комплексы, предоставляющие услуги в нескольких российских городах. Наша компания стремительно развивается, сегодня наши гостиницы можно посетить и в Краснодаре. Если вы планируете деловую поездку или семейный отдых, забронируйте, понравившийся вам номер и будьте уверены в радушном приеме.

 

Преимущества отелей HOTEL MARTON:

  • располагающая архитектурная концепция зданий;
  • интерьер в лучших европейских традициях;
  • удобная парковка;
  • комфортабельные номера;
  • дружелюбный, ненавязчивый персонал;
  • сервис на уровне мировых стандартов;
  • кафе, сауна;
  • адекватные цены.

Отельный бизнес требует большого внимания, нам удается обеспечить гостям респектабельные условия для отдыха с минимальным бюджетом. Интерьер номеров кропотливо создавался опытными дизайнерами. Все элементы декора тщательно подобраны и рождают единую концепцию, располагающую к полноценному отдыху. Стерильная чистота белья и всех помещений – это профессиональный долг обслуживающего персонала.

Задача работников отеля – это удовлетворение нужд и пожеланий гостей. Сотрудники гостиничного комплекса каждые 6 месяцев проходят квалификационную аттестацию.

Цены на баню в Краснодаре

Предлагаем посетить банный комплекс отеля HOTEL MARTON, в котором вы полноценно отдохнете от суеты трудового дня, снимите усталость и восстановите жизненный тонус. Минимальная стоимость сауны 490 рублей в час.

К услугам гостей предоставляются:

Просторная парнаяПросторная парная

Банные процедуры – это лучший способ снять усталость, расслабиться и отдохнуть. Целебные свойства горячего пара издавна считают лучшим лекарством от недугов. Под действием пара происходит интенсивное потоотделение. С влагой организм покидают скопившиеся шлаки, токсины, солевые отложения, молочная кислота и прочие вредящие здоровью элементы.

Плавательный бассейнПлавательный бассейн

Бассейн с комфортной температурой воды поможет освежиться после горячего пара. Тройная система фильтрации гарантирует безупречную стерильность с минимальным соотношением очищающих реагентов. Размер бассейна позволяет поплавать и восстановить физическую форму.

ДжакузиДжакузи с гидромассажем

К услугам гостей – мини-бассейн джакузи, в котором можно насладиться гидромассажем. Эта процедура расслабляет и тонизирует мышечные ткани, улучшает кровообращение, положительно воздействует на кожный покров.

restКомфортная зона отдыха с бильярдом и плазменным телевизором

После комплекса водных процедур предлагаем провести время за бильярдным столом. Непринужденная атмосфера игры позволит отвлечься от будничных проблем. Большой плазменный телевизор со спутниковой подачей каналов порадует отличной аудио– и видеосистемой.

Баню HOTEL MARTON могут посещать гости, поселившиеся в стенах гостиницы, и жители Краснодара, желающие отдохнуть в элитных условиях. Мы предлагаем уединиться в комфортных апартаментах с семьей, коллегами или провести уединенный вечер с близким человеком. Посетить наш комплекс можно не имея при себе банных принадлежностей – у нас есть полный набор необходимых для приятного времяпровождения атрибутов. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы ваш досуг был незабываемым и полезным – релаксация души и тела вам гарантированы.

Достоинства сети отелей HOTEL MARTON

Руководство и персонал наших гостиниц прилагает максимум усилий для создания элитарных условий отдыха. Лояльная ценовая политика направлена на привлечение корпоративных клиентов. Сеть гостиниц HOTEL MARTON расширяется, мы открыты для сотрудничества, регулярно пополняем штат и предлагаем выгодные партнерские условия.

В сферу предоставления услуг входит комплекс бизнес-решений:

  • бронирование номеров по интернету;
  • заказ билетов (авиа, ж/д);
  • кафе с изысканной кухней;
  • банный комплекс для отдыха;
  • бесплатный трансфер.

Бронируйте номера, приезжайте, мы обеспечиваем радушный прием в сетях отелей HOTEL MARTON. Время, проведенное в уютной атмосфере гостиницы, оставит приятные впечатления!

Яндекс.Метрика

Руководитель сети отелей
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Марченко Андрей Владимирович

Топ-менеджер г. Краснодар
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Тимофеенко Ольга Александровна

Менеджер г. Ростов-на-Дону
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Кравцова Юлия Васильевна

Менеджер г. Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Ямпольский Александр Петрович

Менеджер г. Воронеж
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Моисеенко Эмилия Вадимовна

Менеджер г. Нижний Новгород
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Семенова Елена Сергеевна

Менеджер г. Калининград
HOTEL MARTON
+7(906)237-89-62
Шорохова Наталья Сергеевна

Отдел бронирования:

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
Телефон: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Марченко Анна Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85
marton7@yandex.ru
Останина Ирина Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Нижнем Новгороде
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (951) 903-18-03
nn@hotel-marton.ru
Бажукова Анна Васильевна

Менеджер HOTEL MARTON в Нижнем Новгороде
+7 (962) 863-62-22
Семенова Елена Сергеевна

Менеджер отдела бронирования Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (960) 880-91-91
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Абрамова Татьяна Анатольевна