The best sauna in “Marton” hotels in Voronezh

For amateurs take a steam-bath at high temperatures in our city is accessible “Marton” sauna. It known Russian hotel chain ensuring quality and observance of standards in the premises accommodation and in particular steam rooms. The building is not far from station, beside are located cafe, restaurants and entertaining centres, but it is possible to rest here too: apart from help in bathing it is offered to spend time in good company, and the personnel promises a due level of service.

Services offered

As soon as you will arrive at “Marton” hotel – sauna will have already been prepared. Here optimum temperature is created and is supplied dry air – all corresponds famous technologies and Finnish bathing traditions. Conditions allow to relax, bathing procedures influence on body only healthily – from organism all harm is removed, people get rid of toxins, the leather becomes more pleasant and younger, therefore procedures fervently is liked by the girls. Inside are located benches, where a few persons will be located. About admissible amount person in the steam room check with manager at the time of order.

Beside is swimming pool, where it is possible dip oneself to cool water. There is as well shower, where is adjusted temperature and water flow rate – to your discretion. Public room is a place, where it is possible to relax and to sit in pleasant company, and to rest completely we offer in the room. At choice of the “Marton” hotel the sauna – is not the sole advantage: to rooms on request drinks and meal is brought, there is its own kitchen with experienced by the head cook.

About “Marton” advantages

Each hotel with sauna in the room is equipped so that here want to go back. Our visitors appreciate the:

  • speed and quality of service by the personnel;
  • opportunity of round-the-clock reservation;
  • observance of cleanliness after each customer – timely cleaning;
  • reasonable prices;
  • discounts to constant visitors.

To be make certain in the foregoing, esteem favourable comments of lodgers, or better yet – judge for yourself and visit us. “Hotel Marton” sauna guarantees hospitality!

Make reservation

If you wish that “Hotel Marton” sauna in Voronezh be reserved for a time convenient for you – call by reservation phone: 8 (800) 777-21-55. Manager will accept bid, will inform of free premises, cost of visiting in particular time will name. You call up beforehand, in order to know accurately of availability of the rooms in the city, and after that come and savour your rest!

This post is also available in: ruРусский (Russian)

Яндекс.Метрика

The head of a hotel network
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Marchenko Andrei Vladimirovich

Top Manager Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Timofeyenko Olga Alexandrovna

Manager Rostov-na-Donu
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Kravtsova Yulia Vasilevna

Manager Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Yampolsky Alexander Petrovich

Manager Voronezh
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Moiseenko Emilia Vadimovna

Manager Nizhny Novgorod
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Semenova Elena Sergeevna

Reservation Department:

Manager of reservations department in Krasnodar
Phone: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Marchenko Anna Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Krasnodar
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85

marton7@yandex.ru

Ostanina Irina Vladimirovna

Manager of reservation department in Nizhny Novgorod
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (920) 056-36-84
nn@hotel-marton.ru
Djomina Galina

Manager of reservation department in Volgograd
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (960) 880-91-91
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Abramova Tatyana Anatolevna

Лучшая сауна в отелях «Мартон» в Воронеже

Для любителей попариться при высоких температурах в нашем городе доступна сауна «Мартон». Это известная российская сеть, гарантирующая качество и соблюдение стандартов в обустройстве помещений и конкретно парилок. Здание находится недалеко от вокзала, рядом расположены кафе, рестораны и развлекательные центры, но отдохнуть можно и здесь: помимо банных услуг предлагается провести время в хорошей компании, а персонал обещает должный уровень сервиса.

Предлагаемые услуги

Как только вы прибудете в отель «Мартон» – сауна уже будет подготовлена. Здесь создаётся оптимальная температура и обеспечивается сухой воздух – всё соответствует знаменитым технологиям и финским банным традициям. Условия позволяют расслабиться, на тело банные процедуры влияют только благотворно – из организма выводится весь вред, люди избавляются от токсинов, кожа становится приятнее и моложе, поэтому процедуры горячо любят девушки. Внутри расположены скамьи, где разместиться несколько человек. О допустимом количестве человек в парилке уточняйте у менеджера при заказе.

Рядом бассейн, где можно окунуться в прохладную воду. Есть и душевая, где регулируется температура и напор воды – на ваше усмотрение. Общая комната – место, где можно релаксировать и посидеть в приятной компании, а полноценно отдохнуть предлагаем в номере. Если выбирается гостиница «Мартон» – сауна не единственное преимущество: в номера по желанию приносят еду и напитки, есть собственная кухня с опытным шеф-поваром.

О преимуществах «Marton»

Каждая гостиница с сауной в номере обустроена так, что сюда хочется вернуться. Наши посетители по достоинству оценивают:

  • скорость и качество обслуживания персоналом;
  • возможность круглосуточного бронирования;
  • соблюдение чистоты после каждого клиента – своевременную уборку;
  • доступные цены;
  • скидки постоянным посетителям.

Чтобы удостовериться в вышесказанном, почитайте доброжелательные отзывы постояльцев, а лучше – убедитесь сами и посетите нас. Сауна «Hotel Marton» гарантирует гостеприимство!

Делам бронь

Если вы желаете, чтобы сауна «Hotel Marton» в Воронеже была забронирована на удобное для вас время – звоните по телефону бронирования 8 (800) 777-21-55. Менеджер примет заявку, сообщит, свободны ли помещения, назовёт стоимость посещения в конкретное время. Звоните заранее, чтобы точно знать о доступности номеров в городе, а после этого приезжайте и насладитесь отдыхом!

This post is also available in: enEnglish (Английский)

Яндекс.Метрика

Руководитель сети отелей
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 900-00-06
Марченко Андрей Владимирович

Топ-менеджер г. Краснодар
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 417-28-20
Тимофеенко Ольга Александровна

Менеджер г. Ростов-на-Дону
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 774-60-10
Кравцова Юлия Васильевна

Менеджер г. Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (918) 093-25-27
Ямпольский Александр Петрович

Менеджер г. Воронеж
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (910) 348-23-24
Моисеенко Эмилия Вадимовна

Менеджер г. Нижний Новгород
HOTEL MARTON
+7(962)863-62-22
Семенова Елена Сергеевна

Менеджер г. Калининград
HOTEL MARTON
+7(906)237-89-62
Шорохова Наталья Сергеевна

Отдел бронирования:

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
Телефон: +7 (918) 253-23-55
marton8@mail.ru
Марченко Анна Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Краснодаре
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (928) 208-81-85
marton7@yandex.ru
Останина Ирина Владимировна

Менеджер отдела бронирования в Нижнем Новгороде
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (951) 903-18-03
nn@hotel-marton.ru
Бажукова Анна Васильевна

Менеджер отдела бронирования Волгоград
HOTEL MARTON
+7 (960) 880-91-91
abramova.marton@yandex.ru
Абрамова Татьяна Анатольевна