Letter to the Director

Letter to the Director

Marchenko Andrey Vladimirovich

The manager and owner of the
network of business hotels Hotel Marton

Vasily Ivanovich from Krasnodar Hotel "Villa Mars"

I gave my daughter a deputy just now and wanted to make a surprise - the first wedding night to organize in a classy place. With the administration of Villa Mars discussed all the details - and the young received a real fairy tale! Their room was decorated with flowers, and on the table they put sweet and fruit, champagne. And only they, let the whole world wait! Very pleased, for a little money I organized everything the way I wanted! Thanks administrator and maids, and all the other employees who helped make the dream come true!

04/10/2018

Theresa from Sukhum, Abkhazia

We stayed with the family for 3 days in this beautiful hotel. I booked a phone a day before the arrival and did not regret for a minute that we had left the choice at this hotel. I want to thank the hotel staff! Beautiful girls at the reception, very attentive, benevolent, the whole team)) The rooms are very clean, tidy. Continue in the same spirit and THANK YOU!

04/10/2018

Theresa from Sukhum, Abkhazia

We stayed with the family for 3 days in this beautiful hotel. I booked a phone a day before the arrival and did not regret for a minute that we had left the choice at this hotel. I want to thank the hotel staff! Beautiful girls at the reception, very attentive, benevolent, the whole team)) The rooms are very clean, tidy. Continue in the same spirit and THANK YOU!

04/10/2018

Theresa from Sukhum, Abkhazia

We stayed with the family for 3 days in this beautiful hotel. I booked a phone a day before the arrival and did not regret for a minute that we had left the choice at this hotel. I want to thank the hotel staff! Beautiful girls at the reception, very attentive, benevolent, the whole team)) The rooms are very clean, tidy. Continue in the same spirit and THANK YOU!

04/10/2018

Theresa from Sukhum, Abkhazia

We stayed with the family for 3 days in this beautiful hotel. I booked a phone a day before the arrival and did not regret for a minute that we had left the choice at this hotel. I want to thank the hotel staff! Beautiful girls at the reception, very attentive, benevolent, the whole team)) The rooms are very clean, tidy. Continue in the same spirit and THANK YOU!

04/10/2018

Письмо директору

Письмо директору

Марченко Андрей Владимирович

Руководитель и владелец сети
бизнес-отелей Hotel Marton

Василий Иванович из г. Краснодар Отель "Вилла Марс"

Я выдавал дочь зам уж вот недавно и захотел сделать сюрприз – первую брачную ночь организовать в классном месте. С администрацией Вилла Марс обсудили все детали – и молодые получили настоящую сказку! Их номер декорировали цветами, а на столе поставили сладкое и фрукты, шампанское. И только они, пусть весь мир подождет! Доволен очень, за небольшие деньги организовал все так, как хотел! Спасибо администратору и горничным, да и все остальным работникам, которые помогли воплотить мечту в реальность!

10.04.2018

Тереза из г. Сухум, Абхазия

Остановились с семьей на 3 суток в этой прекрасной гостинице. Я забронировала по телефону за сутки до приезда и ни на минуту не пожалела, что мы выбор оставили именно на этом отеле. Хочу поблагодарить коллектив отеля! Прекрасные девушки на ресепшене, очень внимательны, доброжелательны- весь коллектив)) В номерах очень чисто , аккуратно. Продолжайте в том же духе и СПАСИБО ВАМ!!!

10.04.2018

Тереза из г. Сухум, Абхазия

Остановились с семьей на 3 суток в этой прекрасной гостинице. Я забронировала по телефону за сутки до приезда и ни на минуту не пожалела, что мы выбор оставили именно на этом отеле. Хочу поблагодарить коллектив отеля! Прекрасные девушки на ресепшене, очень внимательны, доброжелательны- весь коллектив)) В номерах очень чисто , аккуратно. Продолжайте в том же духе и СПАСИБО ВАМ!!!

10.04.2018

Тереза из г. Сухум, Абхазия

Остановились с семьей на 3 суток в этой прекрасной гостинице. Я забронировала по телефону за сутки до приезда и ни на минуту не пожалела, что мы выбор оставили именно на этом отеле. Хочу поблагодарить коллектив отеля! Прекрасные девушки на ресепшене, очень внимательны, доброжелательны- весь коллектив)) В номерах очень чисто , аккуратно. Продолжайте в том же духе и СПАСИБО ВАМ!!!

10.04.2018

Тереза из г. Сухум, Абхазия

Остановились с семьей на 3 суток в этой прекрасной гостинице. Я забронировала по телефону за сутки до приезда и ни на минуту не пожалела, что мы выбор оставили именно на этом отеле. Хочу поблагодарить коллектив отеля! Прекрасные девушки на ресепшене, очень внимательны, доброжелательны- весь коллектив)) В номерах очень чисто , аккуратно. Продолжайте в том же духе и СПАСИБО ВАМ!!!

10.04.2018